Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always a great experience at Ron Tonkin Mazda! I purchase my vehicle from them a few months ago and it was quick and easy. Since that time Justin has been fantastic to work with for all of my service and warranty work! Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Nick and the team were amazing to work with on every level. Respectful of time as well as very knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for a great car buying experience go see them!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Just purchased the new CX-50 and love it! Michael Kasper was great to work with and made the entire process super easy for us. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great experience all around from sales to finance. Tudor Faciol listened to my needs and I ended up with a beautiful CX 50 that I absolutely love!! Highly recommend Ron Tonkin Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I worked with Crossley and everything was super easy! He stayed late and delivered my car to North Clark County. Thanks Ron Tonkin

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Overall great car-buying experience! Nick Freese made the process very easy, from prompt response to my initial online inquiry, to quickly arranging a test drive and answering all of my questions about the vehicle. Highly recommend. The dealership is very nice, and all employees were helpful and seemed engaged.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I am writing this review because I had such a great experience at Ron Tonkin Mazda yesterday. It was my first time buying a car, and to be honest it was a scary thing to take on. I put in an inquiry and Nick Freese from Ron Tonkin reached out. He was able to schedule me an appointment that day (I am terrible at waiting), and get me a test drive in the car that I was interested in. Nick was very knowledgeable about the car, and was able to answer every question I (and my mom) had. He was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It's my first experience with Ron Tonkin Mazda and the services there was fantastic. Thank to Kyle Bonura, I had a smooth car buying process. He was professional, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Adrian Negrete was very kind and easy to work with. Rafael Alimamidov assisted when we picked up our CX-50 while Adrian was on vacation (labor day weekend). Rafael was also very helpful and kind, helping my wife installing the Mazda app as well as setting up all of the safety and other controls and preferences. With so many features it can be a little overwhelming! What great experience we had at Tonkin Mazda! We also really appreciated the low pressure environment as well as the lack of any additional "...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We bought our Mazda in 2017 from Ron Tonkin and from the purchase to maintaining our car’s service has been top notch! Justin in the service department is professional, efficient and down to earth. I appreciate your hard work!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We stopped in last minute to pay off the lease and purchase our Mazda CX-5. Rafael Alimamedov and Eric Garvin were so helpful and accommodating to us, their customer service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very courteous, Mr Hank Fallers a good service advisor.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The sales team I worked with, specifically Nick Freese, was awesome. I had some mechanical issues with the new vehicle I purchased, but Nick did everything he could to try and help with it. Although I wasn't able to take the car I purchased home with me due to the mechanical problem, Nick got me a nice loaner and even offered to have my new vehicle driven down to me when it's fixed, (I live almost 300 miles away in Southern Oregon). I did really appreciate his concern and kindness, and would recommend him to anyone looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Nick Freese was extremely helpful from the very beginning. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered all of the questions I had, and there were many! I have been to 4 different dealerships in the past 2 weeks and he was by far the least pushy sales consultant I worked with. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great experience overall! Tudor F. was so easy to work with and listened to all of my asks. The team as a whole made the experience worth it and because of that, they have gained a loyal customer. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

had a great experience and easy purchase satisfaction. crossley trono was extremely helpful and had great communication with me and even delivered to me same day to my residence!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We love our Mazda 2022 CX5 CE. A huge thank you to our sales people - Adriana and Kyle from Tonkin Mazda of Portland. They did not push me into a sale - rather they answered all our questions and gave us good information. They even followed up after the sale. Adrian does these cool personalized videos and he is the only one from about 15 dealerships I shopped from who took time to connect with us in the way he did. All my family and friends will hear about my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Nick Freese was very helpful and professional. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

The guys at Ron Tonkin Mazda were great! I worked with Tudor Fachiol and told him the car I wanted and he told me when they were expecting a shipment and I got a call right when the shipment was in to tell me they had my car with the features I wanted! We made an appointment and within a few hours I got my car! It was so easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

This is a great dealership. They have gone above and beyond my expectations! In 2020 during the pandemic, we helped my elderly mother purchase a 2020 CX-5. They got all the paperwork ready for my mom to sign so she wouldn’t have to sit very long and made her purchase as easy as possible. When it was time for my husband and me, to purchase a new SUV, we didn’t hesitate to go to Ron Tonkin Mazda. Nick Freese was amazing. We purchased a 2022 CX-5 Turbo. They were very accommodating, friendly and very helpful. If Nick wasn’t sure of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great Experience! Nick Freese was great to work with. He was on top of helping us out without being a "pushy salesman". I really enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Nick Freese was great, communicative, respectful and always there for me. I hope all sales person were like Nick.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Had the best experience for probably the 1st time buying an suv from Nick Freese. Super nice and understanding and did everything in his power to get me where I needed to be. Thank you again. If anyone needs help I Definitely recommend seeing him.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Brought my car in for service. Bobby was amazing and extremely helpful. Still love my CX5 I bought last year!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I've been a customer at RTM for nearly a decade and *always* get fantastic service. The other day Jordan and Eric made the experience of buying my car friendly, simple, and fast and I couldn't be more grateful.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent quality work and friendly people. big thanks to Nick Freese for helping us get our Highlander toyota. honest and patient with us. THANKS!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great service. Friendly and competent. Especially Hank who waited on me!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

This car was originally purchased here by the previous owner with several service reports. That’s why I choose to come here. Boy was I glad I choose Ron Tonkin Mazda! Their service to me has been nothing but excellent. My service advisor has been Justin. He’s been nothing but helpful on a such a personal and professional level. He helped me on my journey of getting my modified car to being reliable. I really appreciate how inspection videos are sent to us and text messages with updates on how our cars are doing. It provides much relief to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I purchased my 2017 Mazda CX-5 through then internet manager Trask Sampson nearly five years ago. The purchase was as stress-free any large-item purchase can be. I've been bringing my Mazda to Ron Tonkin for all services (oil changes and installation of Android Auto) ever since. This weekend I brought in my car for an oil change/tire rotation. The service advisor, Randy Quintero, was extremely nice to work with. As he was checking in my car, he let me know they were running a little behind and it would probably take about two hours. This wasn't an issue ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Amazing service! I absolutely loved how well we were taken care of. Nick Freese as well as the entire team was very kind and informative. I was able to test drive my car of interest right after we got there with no hassle. The paper works were prompt. And i got my car in about 2 hours. Overall experience was on Amazing. 10/10 would recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Just bought new via internet mgr, Michael Hardy. All handled by phone. Painless, got what I wanted, and price was fair. 2 wks and done.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Had a smooth experience for my car's first service. My advisor was Bobby Taylor and he made sure that all my queries and concerns were taken care off.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Best Car. Best Car-Buying Experience. From the first phone call I made to Tonkin Mazda in early July to inquire about purchasing a CX-30, I was impressed with the exceptional customer service KYLE BONURA provided me. Due to the limited inventory of in-stock vehicles, Kyle explained that most of the new cars were pre-sold before arriving at the dealership. After discussing the models and price range I would consider, Kyle said he would check the list of availabile incoming vehicles and get back to me. A short time later, as in a couple hours, he contacted me to tell me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

The buying process was a breeze, no hassle, no dealer "market adjustments" over MSRP. Rafael A. was a pleasure to work with and helped me get the exact color and trim Mazda3 Turbo hatch I wanted allocated to me. The finance office was smooth and not pushy with any additional packages. Overall an easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Michael and Patrick went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I would purchase a vehicle from this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience purchasing at Ron Tonkin Mazda. Nick Freese was really great to work with on my car purchase. He's friendly and I didn't feel pressured to make a quick decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Tonkin Mazda has been alway's honest if you go there ask for Mike Casper 2nd Purchase from him they do not mark them up

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Love my Mazda CX-5 bought in January from Ron Tonkin Mazda Portland. Best car buying experience with Michael Kasper & Patrick. Yesterday took it in for 5000mi maintenance and was just as happy with the service dept., especially working with Bobby - I was impressed with, and grateful for, his courtesy, great communication and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Patrick Ramage the finance manager did a great job getting me into a new vehicle, and Jean-Luc Toku the salesman who also did a great job, and Roy Ramires that asked me to rate this; Thank you all who helped.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

This is my first experience with Ron Tonkin Mazda and it was fantastic. I worked with Hank, Justin, and Juan and all three of them provided the best customer service possible. They should be rewarded for their hard work, kindness, and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Service was fantastic, from Adrian presenting the vehicle to signing with Patrick, refreshing spot, good location, & great cars, 5 stars all the way, I will be shopping here again with Adrian specifically.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Fantastic service from Nick! A great experience and would recommend anyone to visit Tonkin Mazda! (Ask for Nick)

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought from Ron Tonkin Mazda five years ago and paid for the five-year maintenance plan. Looking back, it was a good investment because of the high quality of service. They have kept up with the times used the latest technology, sending video reports of vehicle inspections to my smartphone. I like the comfortable lounge where you can enjoy free Wifi and coffee while you wait for your car to be maintained. During the peak periods of the COVID pandemic, they allowed me to sit outside in my own chair while I waited, and they met me outside without me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing vehicle from Tonkin Mazda. Rafael and Adrian were professional and friendly. I was informed of all expenses upfront before stepping into the store. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’d like to thank Crossley and Patrick for helping out and being patient with the process. Thank you for the experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Everyone was very professional and helpful at Ron Tonkin Mazada. Our sales consultant, Tudor, made this a great car buying experience. He was patient, clearly answered our many questions, and at one point even went the extra distance to come to the dealership and meet us on his day off. We feel confident about our purchase, and would highly recommend Ron Tonkin Mazada, and ask for Tudor Fachiol.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Absolutely the best service! Shoutout to Bobby he was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My salesman Crossley was awesome. Super friendly, accommodating, and professional. I had gone in to get my used CX-5 appraised for possible purchase by them. I was up front that I wanted a change from Mazda and Crossley did his best to try to find me a used car in their inventory. But I wasn’t able to find anything in my budget that I liked. However, I’m still leaving the review because Crossley was so helpful and his manager was very fair on the purchase offer price (which I was able to get the other dealer to match 😉) ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Had a great experience working with Rafael and Eric. They helped us through each step of the way.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Huge thanks to Nick F. for helping my partner and I lock down a vehicle from another state, and having it ready to go upon our arrival! Nick answered all of our questions and provided a no pressure sales experience. He was forthright with the numbers and was transparent throughout. Loving our 2022 CX5!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My wife and I desperately needed to upgrade our car to accommodate the birth of our second child. Michael Kasper took the time to really listen to our needs and helped us find just the right auto to fit our growing family and made the buying process as pain-free as possible. Thanks for helping us get into our new Subaru Ascent, Kasper! Next time we’re looking for a new car you’ll be our first call.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great purchase experience! Adrian was the sales agent who helped me out and it was a pleasure getting to work with him. Very smooth and easy sales experience. I would definitely buy again and would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Mazda for any future vehicle needs. Thank you Adrian and the RTM crew

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Love this dealership My name is Angela and I get my car serviced here and Bobby in the service department is amazing always going above and beyond. customer service is amazing. Thank you Bobby.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I bought a Tacoma 3 weeks ago and experience there was great. They did everything they could to help make this deal happen. With in the 3 weeks after buying my truck, decided to move and without my Registration I could not ship my truck. Spoke with Office people Jamie Rivera, Amy Sponsler, Liz Quintero and team members at dealer and they made things happen. Getting a quick response. Helping me in anyway to get things done. Very Friendly people and appreciate everything they did……🤙🏽

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Nick was excellent, great customer service very knowledgable and transparent. I highly reccomend him and Ron Tonkin to any and all looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very helpful Bobby was great!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I recently went in for an oil-change and inspection and I was very happy with the service. The video walkthrough by the mechanic was very helpful and gave me confidence not only in the work being done, but also that I was being treated fairly. The service tech that was helping me, Randy Quintero, was very friendly and knowledgeable and I will be asking for him by name the next time I go in.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Nick Freese was amazing. I didn’t feel like I was being rush. He listened to what I was looking for. The process was super smooth. Thank you for being an awesome sales person.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had an excellent buying experience with Kyle Bonura, right from when we called to reserve our CX 30 to when we picked it up. Kyle was transparent and extremely helpful throughout the process to get us the right deal. He also took the time to patiently explain the features of the car, and helped us set everything up. Thanks to Kyle for making our Mazda experience 5 star.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Many thanks to Nick Freese's help. I am really impressed by his professionalism and patience. I am very happy with my new CX-5 and really love it.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I've work with Mike Kasper on my last two car purchase first a Mazda CX3 and the Latest CX30. Both time it was an enjoyable experience. Mike is a fantastic sales representative and would not hesitate recommending him for your next or first car purchase. Cheer, Eugene

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Nick Freese is a really nice sales consultant in Ron Tonkin Mazda. He helped me order a new car and picked the new car smoothly once I arrived a new city. Strong recommended!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had called around a couple dealerships and was shocked with some pretty bad customers service but that wasn’t the case for Ron Tonkin Mazda. They will really cool and straight forward. Rafael Alimamedov helped me and really made the whole experience worth it and was patient through out the entire time. What I enjoyed the most was he never tried to bs me. He was straight up about everything while being nice about it. Some other car salesmen are straight up while being rude but not Rafael.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Adrian was awesome! He made the car purchase process simple and easy to navigate.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Went in for my first service on my Mazda CX-5 (which I love thanks to Michael Kasper) and Justin in service was very efficient and thorough with my service. Thank you! Best service all around!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Kyle was nothing less of perfection. Helped us find the perfect fit for our family. Patrick was great and speedy with the second part and boom in a new vehicle in less then 3 hours! Lifelong customer. Best car experience I could dream of.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Kyle Bonura spotted me as I went hunting for what was to be my next vehicle. He was very friendly had the best attitude I have seen in a salesperson. He answered all of my questions and even though I spent most of the day at the dealership I was happy because I got what I wanted and Kyle made my experience fun as I waited! I would definitely refer people here

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Worked with Adrian on looking into some new Cx50s He was very helpful and went out of his way to get me information and let me know my options. Definitely the best Mazda dealer in the area

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Received the usual friendly and efficient service yesterday from Hank at Ron Tonkin Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Smoothest car buying experience no pressure at all, I was walking around the dealership waiting for my car service to be completed. I saw a brand new car on the lot and was interested in it because its kinda hard to find new cars. Crossley Trono came out and greeted me, he informed me that there was one car left that was new and more will be coming in a few months. Since the car on the lot was more than I wanted he was determined to find the car right for me and at the right price point with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Nick Freese was great to work with and very knowledgeable. The facility is very up to date and well maintained. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Rafaels was awesome! He was very professional and he kept the communication on updated on the vehicle we were interested in. He wasn't pushy or disrespectful at all. He knew I was interested in a certain car and he made it happen. Everyone we me were very nice and welcoming. Thank you again for your services. Love my new Honda Ridgeline!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Excellent experience. My wife and I had a CPO in mind and Nick had it waiting for us when we arrived. We did a test drive, they checked out our trade-in and we made a deal. We were in and out in less than 2.5 hours. Nick Freese was straight forward through the entire process. Hands down my best car buying experience yet. Thanks, Nick!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

just got a new CX-30 to replace the CX-3 i bought here three years ago. Josh and Rafael made the process easy, efficiently answered all the questions and didn't push on me anything i didn't need. all the paperwork was ready when i showed up, as was the car. a seamless buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Bought my first car here. Smooth and fast processing. Adrian was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Hands down the easiest, smoothest and most enjoyable buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Nick Freese our sales guy, and Patrick Ramage the finance manager were a dream team and really great guys to work with. Nick is communicative and attentive but not in your stereotypical “car salesman” guy kind of way. We never felt any sort of pressure, from the moment he reached out to help us with our inquiries of the new 23 CX-50, to the moment we drove off the lot with it. Patrick made the signing and finance process a breeze but also enjoyable. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I bought a CX-5 here two years ago, very good experience, and the professional services they provided. Will come back here again for the next Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Excellent experience with the Tonkin Mazda Service team. Easy to work with as always. Courteous and extremely helpful. Specifically Justin and 2 of his colleagues who helped with the appointment (sorry I forget names easily!). They went the extra mile and provided a larger car for a loaner. This really made life a lot easier for my VERY pregnant wife and the effort is appreciated by us both. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Adrian Negret was very present and helpful in aiding us in selecting the right vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Excellent service from Hank and Paige in the service department. Hank listened to all of my concerns, wrote them down and then confirmed that he had written them down correctly. I was given a loaner car which I really appreciated, it allowed me to get to work while my car was being serviced. Thank you so much for the professional service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I really appreciate that the service department is always willing to fit my service in at a time that works with my schedule! There’s a Mazda dealer much closer to me that would be more convenient, but they don’t offer the flexibility or level of service that Ron Tonkin does, so I happily drive farther because I know I’ll be getting the best. For my most recent service I had the pleasure of working with Ashley- she made sure to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout my time there and was just generally ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I cannot thank the group at Ron Tonkin Mazda enough for their excellent customer service while I purchased a new vehicle. Mitch was a great partner in sales to have, as I asked a million questions about the cars we looked at it really felt like he was on my side and cared about my concerns. I know the process of buying a car can be a long drawn out process but Mitch made it feel like we were just hanging out and looking at cars like friends. Then when it came to the finishing financial touches, Eric was so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

I cannot thank the group at Ron Tonkin Mazda enough for their excellent customer service while I purchased a new vehicle. Mitch was a great partner in sales to have, as I asked a million questions about the cars we looked at it really felt like he was on my side and cared about my concerns. I know the process of buying a car can be a long drawn out process but Mitch made it feel like we were just hanging out and looking at cars like friends. Then when it came to the finishing financial touches, Eric was so ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

A really Great Experience Kyle and Patrick really looked after us. Would highly recommend Tonkin Madza of Portland for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

We came to the Tonkin Mazda dealership because my lease on my current Mazda CX-5 was expiring. We have gone to this dealership for my past 3 cars and have had great experiences each time. This time was a little different, as we were considering upgrading from a CX-5 to a CX-9 to accomodate our growing family. Crossley greeted us and took my husband's challenge to heart: "We've got a new baby, get us in and out as fast as possible." And he did. Crossley listened to what we were considering and gave us a variety of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I certainly recommend Tonkin Mazda. After some early confusion on my part the interactions went well. Nick Freese went the extra mile . Excellent all the way around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2022

My experience with Nick Freese at Tonkin Mazda was exceptional, above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Key points that made this entire process unique : 1. No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed 2.Trustworthy 3. He listened to me 4. Quick and painless — Nick made the process easy 5. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) 5. No games 6. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) 7. Professional and polite 8. Attentive to my personal needs 9. Nick Freese went the extra mile — locating a specific vehicle, having the vehicle showroom ready for me upon arrival, he gave me space to inspect the potential purchase privately, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My experience with Nick Freese at Tonkin Mazda was exceptional, above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Key points that made this entire process unique : 1. No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed 2.Trustworthy 3. He listened to me 4. Quick and painless — Nick made the process easy 5. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) 5. No games 6. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) 7. Professional and polite 8. Attentive to my personal needs 9. Nick Freese went the extra mile — locating a specific vehicle, having the vehicle showroom ready for me upon arrival, he gave me space to inspect the potential purchase privately, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great customer service all around. From buying to servicing my Mazda. Everyone is always very kind and helpful at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Tudor was super helpful and knowledgeable and overall I had a great experience purchasing a car here.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I am so lucky I was able to work with Nick Freese. He was transparent with me during my first time car buying process and made me feel super comfortable. Give that man a raise!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Friendly, prompt service from Bobby and always appreciate the technician’s video walkthrough. Fully stocked, comfortable waiting area with wifi makes it easy to work while waiting.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Justin and the other gentleman working with him, were so helpful and patient with me. Great communication, made getting a loaner easy, as I had my two young kids with me. Also, my car was a mess and I did not feel judged at all. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I recently bought my new CX-30 from Tonkin. I had a particular model and color in mind, and Tudor Fachiol the salesman tracked it down and held it for me. I did check with some other dealers and Tonkin was quite competitive on price, and they had the particular vehicle I wanted in stock way sooner than the others. And I feel like they gave me a reasonable price on my trade in. Then they promptly delivered the new vehicle to me in Grants Pass. Throughout the purchase Tudor followed up with me in a timely fashion and the whole ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

The guy who helped me out, Nick Freese, was a chill and honest guy. Never felt pressured. I had a million questions, and never did he lose his chill or seem frustrated, rather, he seemed happy and grateful to answer any questions I had. Great car, great service, great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I was able to walk into this dealership alone and have a totally straightforward and painless experience from start to finish, which is pretty impressive. Nick Freese made sure I had all the information I needed to make the best decision with no upselling, no tactics, and full transparency. It felt like anything he was selling me, it’s because he really thought it would be in my best interest. The warranties really aren’t the scam they used to be with the sheer number of computers in new cars these days, and this dealership doesn’t seem to offer ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Ryder was very helpful.


Leave Us A Review